Leave your IG handle in the company section during checkout

Disney World Family Vacation, March 17-20

Disney World Family Vacation, March 17-20

Regular price
$20.00
Sale price
$20.00
Tax included.

Special instructions:

  • Leave your IG handle in the company section at checkout so to ensure we are able to DM you 2 days prior to the event.
  • Giveaway accounts are not honored in this contest.

**Target audience: Women between the ages of 25-40 years old.  Space is limited for each category**

    • Sunday,  March 17, 2019 to Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    • Post times: 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 5pm MST / 4pm PST
    • Buy in:
      • IG-1000+ followers ---> $20
      • IG < 999 followers (less than 999 followers) ---> $20
      • Ghost Spot ---> $39

You may sponsor the giveaway in four ways: 

    • IG -1000+ followers: You must have at least 1000 followers. You must post on your IG account at least three times and your story at least twice.
    • IG < 999 followers: You have less than 1000 followers. You must post on your IG account at least three times and your story at least twice.
    • Ghost Spot: You do not post on your IG account throughout the contest.  You will be included in the follow list and therefore still reap the benefits of gaining followers. 

Instructions: Step by step instructions will be sent to you the Friday before the giveaway via DM.  So please make sure to check your DM and follow us for a quick reminder. 

Sponsors: This loop will include a minimum of 3 sponsors with over 50K followers with active engagement so to maximize exposure. 

What will be required for participation:

  • Post #1: 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 5pm MST / 4pm PST on Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Post #2:  To be posted on your IG feed and story at your highest level of engagement- this will be your own picture (you create the picture, we create the caption).  To be posted on Monday, March 18, 2019.
  • Post #3: To be posted on your IG feed and story at 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST on Tuesday, March 19, 2019 
  • 3 story posts on each day of giveaway 

Refunds:  There are no refunds for this event.  

Reminder:  Spots are limited for each category so once we are sold out we cannot add you in.  

Please note:  You are purchasing a marketing strategy to quickly grow your instagram followers and therefore potential customers, readers for blogs, and your overall influence on instagram.  Prediction of added followers cannot be made. 

Disclosure:  Irie promotions is not responsible for the number of participants or followers gained as a result of the contest.  Each IG account is responsible for engaging and maintaining followers and therefore potential customers.   If a contest is deemed to not have successful results prior to the event, a refund will be provided.  A contest may be deemed not successful due to engagement from accounts joining the contest or other such factors.