Leave your IG handle in the company section during checkout

Michael Kors Giveaway (February 3, 2019 to February 6, 2019)

Michael Kors Giveaway (February 3, 2019 to February 6, 2019)

Regular price
$20.00
Sale price
$20.00
Tax included.

Special instructions:

  • Leave your IG handle in the company section at checkout so to ensure we are able to DM you 2 days prior to the event.
  • Giveaway accounts are not honored in this contest.

**Target audience: Women between the ages of 25-40 years old.  Space is limited for each category**

    • Sunday,  February 3, 2019 to Wednesday, February 6, 2019 
    • Post times: 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST
    • Buy in:
      • IG-1000+ followers ---> $20
      • IG < 999 followers (less than 999 followers) ---> $20
      • Ghost Spot ---> $39

You may sponsor the giveaway in four ways: 

    • IG -1000+ followers: You must have at least 1000 followers. You must post on your IG account at least three times and your story at least twice.
    • IG < 999 followers: You have less than 1000 followers. You must post on your IG account at least three times and your story at least twice.
    • Ghost Spot: You do not post on your IG account throughout the contest.  You will be included in the follow list and therefore still reap the benefits of gaining followers. 

Instructions: Step by step instructions will be sent to you on Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 6PM PST via DM.  So please make sure to check your DM and follow us for a quick reminder. 

Sponsors: This loop will include a minimum of 3 sponsors with over 50K followers with active engagement so to maximize exposure. 

What will be required for participation:

  • Post #1: 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST on Sunday, February 3, 2019 on your IG feed and story 
  • Post #2 (optional, but suggested):  To be posted on your IG feed and story at your highest level of engagement- this will be your own picture (you create the picture, we create the caption).  To be posted on Monday, February 4, 2019 by 7 pm PST. 
  • Post #3: To be posted on your IG feed and story at 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST on Tuesday, February 5 
  • A total of 3 posts and stories from January 27th to Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Refunds:  There are no refunds for this event.  

Reminder:  Spots are limited for each category so once we are sold out we cannot add you in.  

Please note:  You are purchasing a marketing strategy to quickly grow your instagram followers and therefore potential customers, readers for blogs, and your overall influence on instagram.  Prediction of added followers cannot be made. 

Disclosure:  Irie promotions is not responsible for the number of participants or followers gained as a result of the contest.  Each IG account is responsible for engaging and maintaining followers and therefore potential customers.   If a contest is deemed to not have successful results prior to the event, a refund will be provided.  A contest may be deemed not successful due to engagement from accounts joining the contest or other such factors.